Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Lexi Honnas
Business Development Manager
+44 (0)207 413 3467
lexi.honnas@hkstrategies.com
Local leadership
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 (0)207 413 3000
info.london@hkstrategies.com
Simon Shaw
Chief Creative Officer
+44 (0)207 413 3731
simon.shaw@hkstrategies.com
Vikki Chowney
Director of Content + Publishing Strategies
+44 (0)207 413 3221
vikki.chowney@hkstrategies.com
Simon Whitehead
MD, Energy + Industrials
+44 (0)207 413 3718
simon.whitehead@hkstrategies.com
Charlie Morgan
MD, Technology
+44 (0)20 7413 3434
charlie.morgan@hkstrategies.com
Matt Bright
MD, Financial + Professional Service
+44 (0)207 413 3465
matt.bright@hkstrategies.com
Jessica Walsh
MD, Healthcare
+44 (0)207 413 3151
jessica.walsh@hkstrategies.com
Ian Withington
MD, Food + Drink
+44 (0)20 7413 3167
ian.withington@hkstrategies.com
Avra Lorrimer
MD, Consumer
+44 (0)20 7413 3732
avra.lorrimer@hkstrategies.com
Tim Luckett
Global Crisis Lead
+44 207 973 4443
tim.luckett@hkstrategies.com
Andy Sutherden
Global Sports Practice Lead
+44 20 7413 3195
andy.sutherden@hkstrategies.com
Claire Holden
MD, Retail + Leisure
+44 (0)207 413 3336
claire.holden@hkstrategies.com
Matt Battersby
MD, People + Purpose and SMARTER
+44 (0)207 973 5947
matt.battersby@hkstrategies.com
Candace Kuss
Director of Planning
+44 (0)20 7973 4413
candace.kuss@hkstrategies.com
Pippa Burridge
MD, Operations
+44 (0)207 413 3192
pippa.burridge@hkstrategies.com
Allison Adams
Director, Data and Insights
+44 (0)207 413 3052
allison.adams@hkstrategies.com
Peter Lawlor
Dean of The Hub
+44 (0)207 413 3219
peter.lawlor@hkstrategies.com
Karen Porter
MD, Bisqit
+44 (0)207 413 3022
karen.porter@hkstrategies.com
Global leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Beth Balsam
President and CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0604
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764