Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Myron Wasylyk
Chief Executive Officer
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+7 495 775 0077
myron.wasylyk@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Peter Necarsulmer
Executive Chairman and Co-founder
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+7 495 775 0077 | +7 495 760 3303
peter.necarsulmer@hkstrategies.com
Susan Thurman
Vice-Chairman and Co-founder
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+7 495 775 0077 | +7 910 402 7000
susan.thurman@hkstrategies.com
Oksana Monastyrska
Managing Director, Ukraine
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+380 44 586 63 50
oksana.monastyrska@hkstrategies.com
Tanya Trischuk
Deputy Managing Director
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+380 44 586 63 50
tanya.trischuk@hkstrategies.com
Yuriy Prikhodko
Director, Government and Public Affairs
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+380 44 586 63 50
yuriy.prikhodko@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Beth Balsam
President and CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0604
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764