Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Tarja Jussila
CEO, Crisis communications
+358 40 521 9210
tarja.jussila@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Martina Andersin
CFO, new recruits
+358 40 705 0001
martina.andersin@hkstrategies.com
Sanna Kaira
Director, M&A and Investor Relations
+358 50 523 5860
sanna.kaira@hkstrategies.com
Jami Taipalinen
EMEA Head of Sustainability and CR
+358 44 330 2123
jami.taipalinen@hkstrategies.com
Sonja Vuorinen
Brand Strategist
+358 50 384 7117
sonja.vuorinen@hkstrategies.com
Mikko Pekkala
Creative Director
+358 50 540 6669
mikko.pekkala@hkstrategies.com
Heini Malin
Account Director
+358 40 739 3347
heini.malin@hkstrategies.com
Pia Hietanen
Director, Healthcare
+358 40 735 5780
pia.hietanen@hkstrategies.com
Michael Jääskeläinen
Director, Head of Technology
+358 50 571 0514
michael.jaaskelainen@hkstrategies.com
Arto Virtanen
Director, Public Affairs
+358 44 537 0244
arto.virtanen@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0606
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy