Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Tarja Jussila
CEO, Crisis communications
+358 40 521 9210
tarja.jussila@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Martina Andersin
CFO, new recruits
+358 40 705 0001
martina.andersin@hkstrategies.com
Jami Taipalinen
EMEA Head of Sustainability and CR
+358 44 330 2123
jami.taipalinen@hkstrategies.com
Pia Hietanen
Director, Healthcare
+358 40 735 5780
pia.hietanen@hkstrategies.com
Sanna Kaira
Director, M&A and Investor Relations
+358 50 523 5860
sanna.kaira@hkstrategies.com
Michael Jääskeläinen
Account Director, Head of Technology
+358 50 571 0514
michael.jaaskelainen@hkstrategies.com
Sonja Vuorinen
Brand Strategist
+358 50 384 7117
sonja.vuorinen@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0646
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764
Erin Gentry
President, United States
+1 (512) 432-1822