Kontakta oss

Om du är en framtida klient som vill ta reda på om vi kan hjälpa dig eller en potentiell partner som vill utforska eventuella marknadsföringsmöjligheter ska du kontakta:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Jenny Åström
CEO
+46 70 6027656
jenny.astrom@hkstrategies.com
Lokal ledning
Carsten Carlsson
COO
+46 708 935022
carsten.carlsson@hkstrategies.com
Lisa Vallgren
Account Director/Head of Digital Strategy
+46 70 8264359
lisa.vallgren@hkstrategies.com
Malina Röstlund
Account Director
+46 708 935010
malina.rostlund@hkstrategies.com
Oskar Kedling
CFO
+46 (0)708935038
oskar.kedling@hkstrategies.com
Global ledning
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional ledning
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0606
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy