Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Henrik Halvorsen
CEO Gambit H+K Strategies,
SVP Operations H+K Strategies EMEA,
+47 22 04 82 00 / +47 90 15 83 85
henrik.halvorsen@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Knut Bjørgen
Team leader Brand and Market Communication
+47 22 04 82 00 / +47 92 48 44 48
knut.bjorgen@hkstrategies.com
Jan Ottesen
Team leader Public Affairs
+47 22 04 82 00 / +47 90 09 10 37
jan.ottesen@hkstrategies.com
Gunn Markseth
Head of Finance
+47 22 04 82 00 / +47 93 45 99 68
gunn.markseth@hkstrategies.com
Karen Romer
Team leader Corporate and Finance
+47 22 04 82 00 / +47 95 07 49 50
karen.romer@hkstrategies.com
Marius Myhrvold
Team leader Creativity and Campaigns
+47 22 04 82 00 / +47 93 08 22 65
marius.myhrvold@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0606
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy