Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Chetan Mahajan
President & CEO, H+K India

+91 124 4967300
Chetan.Mahajan@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Deepa Jayaraman
Chief Operating Officer, H+K India
+91 80 4261 2251
Deepa.Jayaraman@hkstrategies.com
Michelle Pereira
Managing Director, West India
+91 22 4066 1755
Michelle.Pereira@hkstrategies.com
Archana Thomas
General Manager, Bangalore
+91 80 42612100
Archana.Thomas@hkstrategies.com
Sriganesh Raman
Account Director, Chennai
+91 44 4292 9600
Sriganesh.Raman@hkstrategies.com
Shilpi Jaiswal
Senior Manager, Kolkata
+91 33 2287 8362
Shilpi.Jaiswal@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0646
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764
Erin Gentry
President, United States
+1 (512) 432-1822