Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Rüdiger Maeßen
CEO
+49 211 987097 55
ruediger.maessen@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Rüdiger Maeßen
CEO
+49 211 987097 55
ruediger.maessen@hkstrategies.com
Catherine Dächert-Tessier
Chief Financial Officer
+49 69 97362 50
catherine.daechert-tessier@hkstrategies.com
Udo Becker
Managing Director
+49 69 97362 20
udo.becker@hkstrategies.com
Thomas Wimmer
Managing Director
+49 30 288758 43
thomas.wimmer@hkstrategies.com
Miriam Holbe
Managing Director,
Head of Marketing Communications & Brand PR
+49 69 97362 40
miriam.holbe@hkstrategies.com
Britta Lange
Managing Director
+49 211 987 097 50
britta.lange@hkstrategies.com
André Wigger
Managing Director
+49 69 97362 60
andre.wigger@hkstrategies.com
Tim Bechtel
Director
+49 69 97362 23
tim.bechtel@hkstrategies.com
Christian Bodden
Director
+49 211 987097 33
christian.bodden@hkstrategies.com
Romina Gerhards
Director & Head of Technology
+49 211 987097 35
Romina.Gerhards@hkstrategies.com
Ulla Herlt
Director
+49 30 288758 48
ulla.herlt@hkstrategies.com
Jo Klein
Director
+49 69 97362 59
jo.klein@hkstrategies.com
Amos
Head of Digital
+49 30 288758 45
amos@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0606
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy