Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Ernst Primosch
Executive Chairman
+49 69 97362 38
ernst.primosch@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Rüdiger Maeßen
CEO
+49 211 987097 55
ruediger.maessen@hkstrategies.com
Udo Becker
Managing Director
+49 69 97362 20
udo.becker@hkstrategies.com
Thomas Wimmer
Managing Director
+49 30 288758 43
thomas.wimmer@hkstrategies.com
Catherine Dächert-Tessier
Chief Financial Officer
+49 69 97362 50
catherine.daechert-tessier@hkstrategies.com
Miriam Holbe
Managing Director,
Head of Marketing Communications & Brand PR
+49 69 97362 40
miriam.holbe@hkstrategies.com
André Wigger
Managing Director
+49 69 97362 60
andre.wigger@hkstrategies.com
Britta Lange
Board Director
+49 211 987 097 50
britta.lange@hkstrategies.com


Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States

Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764
Erin Gentry
President, United States