Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Suchen Sie strategische Kompetenz und die dazu gehörige exzellente operative Umsetzung bei der Sie und Ihre Herausforderungen im Mittelpunkt stehen? Dann sprechen Sie uns an! Wir würden uns freuen, die Beratung hinter Ihrem Erfolg zu sein.

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Rüdiger Maeßen
CEO
+49 211 987097 55
ruediger.maessen@hkstrategies.com
Lokales Management Team
Rüdiger Maeßen
CEO
+49 211 987097 55
ruediger.maessen@hkstrategies.com
Catherine Dächert-Tessier
Chief Financial Officer
+49 69 97362 50
catherine.daechert-tessier@hkstrategies.com
Udo Becker
Managing Director
+49 69 97362 20
udo.becker@hkstrategies.com
Thomas Wimmer
Managing Director
+49 30 288758 43
thomas.wimmer@hkstrategies.com
Miriam Holbe
Managing Director, Head of Marketing Communications & Brand PR
+49 69 97362 40
miriam.holbe@hkstrategies.com
Britta Lange
Managing Director
+49 211 987 097 50
britta.lange@hkstrategies.com
André Wigger
Managing Director
+49 69 97362 60
andre.wigger@hkstrategies.com
Tim Bechtel
Director
+49 69 97362 23
tim.bechtel@hkstrategies.com
Christian Bodden
Director
+49 211 987097 33
christian.bodden@hkstrategies.com
Romina Gerhards
Director & Head of Technology
+49 211 987097 35
romina.gerhards@hkstrategies.com
Ulla Herlt
Director
+49 30 288758 48
ulla.herlt@hkstrategies.com
Jo Klein
Director
+49 69 97362 59
jo.klein@hkstrategies.com
Amos
Head of Digital
+49 30 288758 45
amos@hkstrategies.com
Globale Führung
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regionale Führung
Jason Stanford
Media Relations Contact
If between hours of 1500 and 2300 GMT, please call.
If between hours of 2300 and 0900 GMT, please text.
+1 512 432 1937 (direct); +1 512 619 5756 (mobile)
Jason.Stanford@hkstrategies.com
Megan Jackson
Media Relations Contact, if between hours of 0900 and 1800 GMT
+44 207 413 3766
Megan.Jackson@hkstrategies.com
Jillena Oberparleiter
Media Relations Contact, if Canada
+1 416 413 4577
Jillena.Oberparleiter@hkstrategies.ca
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy