Consumer Marketing

Alison Eyles-Owen 
+44 (0)207 423 3212​
alison.eyles-owen@hkstrategies.com

Research

Michael Lustina
+1 512 432 1763
michael.lustina@hkstrategies.com

Risk Management + Crisis Communications

Tim Luckett 
+44 207 973 4443
​tim.luckett@hkstrategies.com

Corporate + Financial Communications

Claire Koeneman
+1 312 255 3129
claire.koeneman@hkstrategies.com

Digital Communications

Andrew Bleeker
+1 202 944 1985
andrew.bleeker@hkstrategies.com

Healthcare + Pharmaceuticals

David Bowen
+1 202 944 1906
david.bowen@hkstrategies.com

Public Affairs

Joe Eyer
+1 202 944 1976
joe.eyer@hkstrategies.com 

​Thomas Tindemans
+32 2737 9529
thomas.tindemans@hkstrategies.com

Technology

Amanda Groty 
+44 207 413 3444
amanda.groty@hkstrategies.com

Energy

Chris Gidez
+1 212 885 0480
chris.gidez@hkstrategies.com

Change + Internal Communications

Lindsay Hutter
+1 202 333 7400
lindsay.hutter@hkstrategies.com

Sports Marketing + Sponsorship

Andy Sutherden
+44 207 413 3195
andy.sutherden@hkstrategies.com