Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
QC Liang
President and Chief Executive Officer, China
+86 10 6512 8811
QC.liang@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Maggie Lu
Managing Director, Shanghai
+86 21 2287 1768
Maggie.lu@hkstrategies.com
Florence Ouyang
Director, Shenzhen
+86 13631628931
Florence.Ouyang@hkstrategies.com
Rebekah Orme
APac Regional Director, Business Development and Marketing
+65 6390 3387
Rebekah.Orme@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Jason Stanford
Media Relations Contact
If between hours of 1500 and 2300 GMT, please call.
If between hours of 2300 and 0900 GMT, please text.
+1 512 432 1937 (direct); +1 512 619 5756 (mobile)
Jason.Stanford@hkstrategies.com
Megan Jackson
Media Relations Contact, if between hours of 0900 and 1800 GMT
+44 207 413 3766
Megan.Jackson@hkstrategies.com
Jillena Oberparleiter
Media Relations Contact, if Canada
+1 416 413 4577
Jillena.Oberparleiter@hkstrategies.ca
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy