Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO of Latin America
+ 1 212 885 0606
Claudia.Gioia@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Pamela Leonard
General Manager
+56 2 2912 7930
Pamela.Leonard@hkstrategies.cl
Diego Fuentes
Marcomms+Content Director
+56 2 29127909
diego.fuentes@hkstrategies.cl
Alejandra Aguirre
Reputation Director
+56 2 2912 7902
alejandra.aguirre@hkstrategies.cl
Virginia Spencer
Account Manager
+56 2 29127917
virginia.spencer@hkstrategies.cl
Rodolfo Santander
Account Manager
+56 2 2912 7918
rodolfo.santander@hkstrategies.cl
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Beth Balsam
President and CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0604
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764