Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO of Latin America
1 212 885 0606
Claudia.Gioia@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO Ideal Hill + Knowlton
+55 11 5503 2860
ricardo.cesar@idealhks.com
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO Ideal Hill + Knowlton
+55 11 5503 2860
eduardo.vieira@idealhks.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0606
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy