Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Melanie Faithfull Kent
Chief Executive Officer

+32 2 737 95 00
brussels-info@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Melanie Faithfull Kent
Chief Executive Officer
+32 2 737 95 78
melanie.faithfull@hkstrategies.com
Thomas Tindemans
Chairman
+32 2 737 95 29
thomas.tindemans@hkstrategies.com
Julie Santens
Chief Financial Officer
+32 2 737 95 09
julie.santens@hkstrategies.com
Brendan Hodgson
Executive Strategy Director and Head of Digital Practice
+32 2 737 95 74
brendan.hodgson@hkstrategies.com
Alain Berger
Executive Strategy Director
+32 2 737 95 20
alain.berger@hkstrategies.com
Giovanni Colombo
Director
+32 2 741 62 03
Giovanni.Colombo@hkstrategies.com
Lorraine Baldwin
Account Director
+32 2 739 16 77
lorraine.baldwin@hkstrategies.com
Caroline De Wolf
Account Director
+32 2 737 95 42
caroline.dewolf@hkstrategies.com


Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional Leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Beth Balsam
President and CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0604
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764